Skip to product information
1 of 1

Apocalyptic Witchcraft

Music For Cats - Cat Music - Eco Digipack CD

Music For Cats - Cat Music - Eco Digipack CD

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Music For Cats is an original music project that combines downtempo electronic beats with soothing cat purrs. 
From deep within the Swedish forest, Irish music composer Conchúir O' Drona (From The Bogs of Aughiska, Drugzilla, Fox Oak) set about creating these unique compositions. 
A cat purrs within a range of 20-140 Hz which is known to reduce stress levels, lower blood pressure, help heal infections, and even repair bones!

CD comes in an Eco Digipack.


1 Purrsuit of Joy
2 Calming Norskatt Purrs
3 Don't Worry. Be Tabby
4 No Kitten, I'm Smitten!
5 Don’t Fur-get To Buy More Catnip
6 Copycat
7 Seriously Clawful!
8 Sleaford Mogs
9 Catastrophe!
10 Stay Pawsitive!
11 I'm Feline Lucky
12 Pawsibility
13 The Devil Wears Paw-da!
14 The Purrpatrator
15 Meow Now, Cry Later
16 Wicked World
17 Cats Can Dance!
18 Cat Nip!
19 Ronja Sings
20 Meoween!
21 Freya Purrs


Eco friendly ink printed on sustainable a Softstyle Gildan t shirt 

Shipping & Returns

If something hasn't arrived, or there is an issue with you order, please let us know, we will endeavour to get a replaced or nearest replaced sent to you, We of course can offer refunds if applicable.


Care Instructions

View full details
  • --- Please allow sufficient time for your order to arrive. ---

    We are a humble, independent company and our mail-order department, is generally speaking just one person. As such, we ask for your patience, especially in the case of big releases which can take longer to process. If your order has not arrived within a realistic timeframe please contact us at (This email is checked a few times every week) with your concern. Please provide your order number, Full name, Address and that you ordered etc.